Recipe Bible

This is my ‘recipe bible’. I keep all of my printed recipes, modifications, and some of my own creations all right here. I sit down every Sunday with my binder and plan meals for the week. This allows me to plan out my grocery list also.

This week’s dinner menus include:

Monday- spicey thai tofu with coconut rice

Tuesday- kale and white bean pasta

Wednesday- sweet and sour seitan over rice

Thursday- THANKSGIVING

Friday, Saturday, and Sunday- leftovers

Someday, I hope to move the contents of my recipe bible to the computer. My ulitmate goal is to plan out meals on a spreadsheet that copies my ingredients to a grocery list. The grocery list gets sent to my phone and all I have to do it shop. First, I have to finish figuring out my camera and WordPress. I need a 5 year plan!

What are you cooking this week?

Leave a Reply

